Underwater Rugby World Championship Graz 2019 - More phtotos and link!

Rugby 01.08.2019
The 11th CMAS Underwater Rugby World Championship is taking place in Graz, Austria from July, 25th to August, 3rd 2019. 
31 teams from 18 nations are taking part of the event.
Live Streaming

Related Documents

20.08.2019 Final Ranking
19.07.2019 Playing Schedule
19.07.2019 Timetabel
09.05.2019 Invitation
09.05.2019 Mint Daily Menu

Share this with your friends

More news