CMAS Elective General Assembly

17th - 23rd Apr 2013 Cebu Island, PHI

CMAS elected new leaders

With high hopes, renewed inspirations and progressive ideas, CMAS now boosts a fresh power drive its new roster of leaders from Election held the 19th April at the Mactan Ballroom of Shangri-la, Cebu. Anna Arzhanova (RUS) was elected as the new President, Hassen Baccouche (TUN) as Secretary General, Xavier Duran (ESP) as Vice President and Alain Germain (FRA) as Treasurer.

Related Documents

09.08.2013 Minutes
10.04.2013 Program
04.04.2013 Agenda
02.04.2013 Time Table
06.03.2013 Proposal Visual
06.03.2013 Candidature BoD
06.03.2013 Yearly accounts
06.03.2013 Income statement
15.02.2013 Memorandum
15.02.2013 Hotels

Share this event with your friends