25 men's and 12 female teams on WC

25 men's and 12 female teams on WC

For the XXXIII. World Championship in Laredo, Spain registered 25 men's teams and 12 in the female competition.

Men competition will have athletes from Alger, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Bulgary, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, France, Finland, Great Britain, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Tunis, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, USA, Tahiti, and Spain.

For the world title of the best female athlete, there will be competing ladies from Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Finland, France, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Ukraine, USA, and Spain. 

Related Articles