6th CMAS Freediving World Cup

6th CMAS Freediving World Cup

It is with great pleasure that I announce hosting the 6th CMAS Freediving World Cup at Freediving Club Greece in Kalamata, this October 7th to 15th.

Official Information:

  • Disciplines: CWT(Monofin), CWT (Bifins), FIM, CNF - All CMAS Age Categories
  • Location: Kalamata, Greece 
  • Dates: Saturday 7th October 2023 to Sunday 15th October 2023
  • Sanctioning: EOYDA (Greek Underwater Federation – CMAS National Affiliate) 

Preliminary Schedule: 

Fri 6th October 2023 - 1st Athlete Registration Day 
Sat 7th October 2023 - 2nd Athlete Registration Day 

Start of the CMAS Outdoor World Cup 2023

  • Opening Ceremony by the Municipality of Kalamata 
    Sun 8th October 2023 - Official Training Day CWT 
    Mon 9th October 2023 - Official Competition Day 1 CWT (Bifins)
    Tue 10th October 2023 - Official Competition Day 2 FIM
    Wed 11st October 2023 - Rest Day
  • Official Training Day CWT (Monofin), CNF 
    Thu 12th October 2023 - Official Competition Day CNF 
    Fri 13th October 2023 - Official Competition Day CWT (Monofin)
    Sat 14th October 2023 - Back Up Day
  • Closing Ceremony and Awards Organized by the Municipality of Kalamata 
    Sun 15th October 2023 - Departure of Athletes
    You can book your place now at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related Articles

@CMASORG